3 Course Combo
White card + Traffic Controller + Traffic Management Implementer

Become a fully qualified traffic controller who can work on a roadsite.

3 Qualifications Course Combo

  • General Construction Induction known in NSW as the white card – CPCWHS1001
  • Traffic Controller Skill Set (previously known as blue card) – RIISS00058
  • Traffic Management Implementer Skill Set (previously known as yellow card) – RIISS00060

4 course locations to choose from

Same day certification. Ready to commence work when you finish the course

Price includes:

  • Classroom training
  • Use of a classroom laptop
  • High-Vis PPE provided
  • All Safework training card fees AND practical assessment fees included
  • Experienced Trainers
  • Friendly support staff
  • All 3 certifications for the all inclusive cost of $664 – NO EXTRA TO PAY!

Alere Hort
10. November, 2023.
The trainer, Wade was very informative and his style of teaching was effective and I was able to absorb the information easily. Thanks again
Varick Alinsky
24. October, 2023.
Great course for Traffic Control and Traffic Implementer, very efficient and easy to understand. If you take the combination course for these two and the white card as well, you will be done in 3 days. (And what's left is to wait for the cards to arrive) Would definitely recommend
Jaime Rios
20. October, 2023.
Pleasure to deal with. Definitely recommend this company.

MARRICKVILLE COURSE DATES
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardFriday, 19 Apr, 2024
Saturday, 20 Apr, 2024
Monday, 22 Apr, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney SPECIAL PRICE: $640.00 > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardWednesday, 24 Apr, 2024
Friday, 26 Apr, 2024
Monday, 29 Apr, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! BOOK NOW
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardSaturday, 27 Apr, 2024
Sunday, 28 Apr, 2024
Monday, 29 Apr, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardWednesday, 1 May, 2024
Thursday, 2 May, 2024
Monday, 6 May, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardFriday, 3 May, 2024
Saturday, 4 May, 2024
Monday, 6 May, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardWednesday, 8 May, 2024
Thursday, 9 May, 2024
Monday, 13 May, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardSaturday, 11 May, 2024
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Monday, 13 May, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardWednesday, 15 May, 2024
Thursday, 16 May, 2024
Monday, 20 May, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardFriday, 17 May, 2024
Saturday, 18 May, 2024
Monday, 20 May, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardWednesday, 22 May, 2024
Thursday, 23 May, 2024
Monday, 27 May, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardFriday, 24 May, 2024
Saturday, 25 May, 2024
Monday, 27 May, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardWednesday, 29 May, 2024
Thursday, 30 May, 2024
Monday, 3 Jun, 2024
Marrickville, Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! BOOK NOW
WYONG COURSE DATES
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardMonday, 6 May, 2024
Tuesday, 7 May, 2024
Monday, 13 May, 2024
Wyong, Central Coast $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardMonday, 20 May, 2024
Tuesday, 21 May, 2024
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024
Wyong, Central Coast $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardMonday, 3 Jun, 2024
Tuesday, 4 Jun, 2024
Tuesday, 11 Jun, 2024
Wyong, Central Coast $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardTuesday, 18 Jun, 2024
Wednesday, 19 Jun, 2024
Monday, 17 Jun, 2024
Wyong, Central Coast $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
MAYFIELD NEWCASTLE COURSE DATES
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardWednesday, 8 May, 2024
Thursday, 9 May, 2024
Friday, 10 May, 2024
Mayfield, Newcastle $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardWednesday, 5 Jun, 2024
Thursday, 6 Jun, 2024
Friday, 7 Jun, 2024
Mayfield, Newcastle $664 - No More to Pay! > MORE INFO
ARNDELL PARK WESTERN SYDNEY COURSE DATES
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardMonday, 22 Apr, 2024
Tuesday, 23 Apr, 2024
Wednesday, 17 Apr, 2024
Arndell Park, Western Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! BOOK NOW
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardTuesday, 30 Apr, 2024
Wednesday, 1 May, 2024
Wednesday, 8 May, 2024
Arndell Park, Western Sydney SPECIAL PRICE: $649.00 > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardTuesday, 7 May, 2024
Wednesday, 8 May, 2024
Wednesday, 8 May, 2024
Arndell Park, Western Sydney SPECIAL PRICE: $649.00 > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardMonday, 13 May, 2024
Tuesday, 14 May, 2024
Wednesday, 15 May, 2024
Arndell Park, Western Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! BOOK NOW
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardTuesday, 21 May, 2024
Wednesday, 22 May, 2024
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024
Arndell Park, Western Sydney SPECIAL PRICE: $649.00 > MORE INFO
3 Course Combo - Traffic Combo + White CardMonday, 27 May, 2024
Tuesday, 28 May, 2024
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024
Arndell Park, Western Sydney $664 - No More to Pay! BOOK NOW